Tuesday, May 20, 2014

May Mayhem: Candy Guess! QUICK AND EASY!!

Closest guess helps their team get the points....how easy is that????!?

Plus, the winner who is closest or gets an exact match will get a shout-out on HawkTalk!

Friday, May 16, 2014

Vote for the Hawkapalooza 2014 Movie in the PAC!

Login with your Hillview computer login and password! 

You get 1 vote and 1 vote only!!!! Whatever you vote on will be the movie shown during Hawkapalooza 2014!!!!

Thursday, May 8, 2014

May Mahem is upon us!!

Stay tuned all month long for May-Mayhem Challenges for spirit points!! May the best team earn their trip to Raging Waters! Will it be 6th grade? 7th grade? 8th grade? May Mayhem may be the deciding factor!!!

Here's a message from your ASB about May Mayhem!

Attention all Hillview students- as some of you may know hawkapalooza will be on the last day of school this year instead of before raging waters. This means hawkapalooza will not be a spirit competition but it will be an incredible day of fun bigger and badder than last year. To counter this we have created a spirit point extravaganza!! May mayhem is here! There are to be many games coming up as the month of May continues. Starting next Monday and ending Tuesday there will be a song lyrical guess. Every other day there will be a new game. These games will be in any style, on the iPad, during lunch, toy drives, during Hawktalk or on your own time. Which grade wants it the most? We'll see, all games are open to all grades and spirit points are given by participation only AND Spirit week next week which will be a good start. More information will be given soon. Make sure to compete because raging waters is anybody's game and these games can easily be the deciding factor! Good luck hawks and may the best grade win!

Election Results! Congrats to our 2014-2015 ASB!!!

We are so excited to announce the results and introduce our 2014-2015 Hillview ASB!!!!

Elected Officers: (8)
President:  Jack Larkins
Vice President:  John Mills
Secretary:  Izzy Carhart
Treasurer:  Cody Weibe
Co-Activities Commissioners:  Lucy Kuhnen & Lauren McDonnell
Co-Media and Technology Commissioners:  Peter Vitale & Lauren Baker
Cabinet Members: (28)
Amir Arami                         Alicia Letvin                       
Abby Goudey                      Devan Shanker                   Jakob Rauen
Jayla Hill                              Barrett Long                       Amanda Mihovilovic
Kate Zanolli                         Lindsey Johnston               Sarah Osterberg
Julia Thyfault                      Aya Sugiura                        Aya Cortez
Sarah Lehman                    Logan Wilson                      Chase Wagner
Daven Subbiah                   Jagan Subbiah                    Will Peterson
Lauren Ferguson                Louisa Calhoon                   Meghan Child
Nicolette Brewer                Kayla Blau                           Ben Ferrick
Agathe Vasseur                  Ella Begovic